IBEW Staff

Drew Lindsey

Drew Lindsey

Business Manager
d.lindsey@ibew280.org
Lynn McDonald

Lynn McDonald

Assistant Business Manager / Dispatcher
l.mcdonald@ibew280.org
Robbie Smith

Robbie Smith

Assistant Business Manager / Central Oregon
r.smith@ibew280.org
Zac Bakke

Zac Bakke

Valley Organizer
z.bakke@ibew280.org
Steve Denton

Steve Denton

Valley Organzier
s.denton@ibew280.org

Clerical Staff

Lisa Riggs

Lisa Riggs

Office Manager
lisa@ibew280.org

Kamille Lake

Member Services Rep.
kamille@ibew280.org
Ariel Wilson

Ariel Wilson

Accounting Administrator
Ariel@ibew280.org

Executive Board

Chad Privratsky

President

Robert Sapp

Vice President

Mike Jones

Treasurer

David Hoover

Secretary

Ralph Golf

Executive Board Member

Molly Muller

Executive Board Member

Wendell Whistler

Executive Board Member