×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
About Us

IBEW Local 280 is a union of over 1,700 members covering the jurisdiction of Yamhill, Polk, Marion, Lane, Linn, Benton, Crook, Jefferson, and Deschutes counties.  One of the objects of the IBEW is to organize all workers in the electrical industry, AND THAT MEANS YOU!  We have been organizing electricians since 1891 and will continue to do so.

Local 280 represents Inside, Residential, and Limited Energy (Sound & Communication) Technicians.  We are always looking for people with the skills to carry our trade forward.

What’s in it for you?  Better wages, pension, insurance, and training to name a few.  An office staff that represents your rights pertaining to safety, licensing laws and negotiates your wages and benefits.  

Vision Statement
IBEW/NECA shall be the leaders in the Electrical Industry exceeding the expectations of our customers and community with quick responses to their ever-changing needs utilizing our highly trained, experienced workforce.
Mission Statement 
Together we will provide quality Electrical Services with highly trained, hard-working members of the IBEW/NECA team. We will earn the respect of our customers and community by being innovative, responsive, productive. and cost-effective.

STAFF

Drew Lindsey ~ Business Manager
d.lindsey@ibew280.org

Kail Zuschlag ~ Assistant Business Manager/Development 
kailz@ibew280.org

Lynn McDonald ~ Dispatcher
l.mcdonald@ibew280.org

Robbie Smith ~ Central Oregon Organizer/Representative 
Zac Bakke~ Valley Organizer
z.bakke@ibew280.org

CLERICAL STAFF

Lisa Riggs ~ Member Services Rep
lisa@ibew280.org

Sherri Wallman ~ Administrative Asst.
sherri@ibew280.org

Teal Everley ~ Accountant
teal@ibew280.org

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chad Privratsky ~ President
Robert Sapp ~ Vice President
Mike Jones ~ Treasurer
David Hoover ~ Secretary

Ralph Golf
Jeremy Kroon
Wendell Whistler





Page Last Updated: Feb 03, 2021 (14:14:59)
×
-
IBEW 280
32969 Hwy 99E, PO Box 404
Tangent, OR 97389
  541-812-1771

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.